Read Customer Reviews | Mclaughlin Roof Trusses Ltd. | Wakefield

Read what other customers say about us 


Rating Summary of 12 Reviews

5 stars
 
11
4 stars
 
0
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
1

Average Customer Review

 
 (12 customer reviews)
4.7 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Excellent service

Reviewed by (Fredericton, NB) | June 23, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


From the order which I revised after great advice for what I wanted to the installation and payment options this was the Best experience I have had in a long time we were building a new garage and had dealt w multiple contractors and vendors and I can honestly say BRSVO for making the entire experience enjoyable easy reasonably priced for quality and service THANK YOU WOULD BUY AGAIN NO QUESTION


Product Installed:


 
Great service

Reviewed by (Keswick , NB) | October 07, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Only thing there was some damaged panels. But had installers return and replace all damaged panels. Great service


Product Installed:


 
Church Warden

Reviewed by (Florenceville-Bristol, NB) | July 13, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


sales person was prompt replying to e-mail inquiries, and installed the door at our convenience


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (Hawkins Corner , NB) | June 20, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Purchased a door from Andy, it was a very competitive price, came in exactly on time. The transaction was absolutely painless, I would recommend Andy and his company to anyone !

Rodney Trail


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by (Richmond Corner, NB) | June 08, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service and quality.


Product Installed:


 
Recently purchased 3 doors

Reviewed by (Woodstock, NB) | January 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Andy and his crew delivered the doors when they said they would and did a neat job on the install. The product works every bit as good as I was promised.


Product Installed:


 
Manuel Garage Door Review

Reviewed by (Ashland , NB) | December 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with the door other than was thinking that I was getting a pulley type opening system rather than having to lift up on the door. It is just a little more difficult for the girls to open.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Installation

Reviewed by | December 02, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service and Install.. Thank-you.


Product Installed:


 
Great company.

Reviewed by (Woodstock, NB) | November 26, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Good product and exceptional, prompt customer service.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (Nackawic, NB) | September 13, 2015 | 1 stars out of 5


very satisfied with product and service


Company Response:
Thank you for choosing a quality Garaga door from McLaughlin's


Product Installed:


 
Excellent service and personnel

Reviewed by (Carlow, NB) | April 24, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


After ordering two overhead doors, the sales Rep, andy came by to verify my door openings since one of them was a special size and |I wanted to confirm the door would .

a crew of 3 arrived with my doors on a cold early December morning. I was impressed with their efficiency in unpacking and assembling the doors. And they were nice lads to chat with while they worked.

There was a mix-up with the order- one door did have the ordered window, and the other spring system did not (...)


Product Installed:


 
New Garaga Door

Reviewed by (Fredericton, NB) | April 16, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The new garage door and opener is terrific! Andrew and the guys at McLaughlin Roof Trusses were great. Communication throughout the quoting process and installion was excellent.


Product Installed:



 




Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle + Youtube